SPECIAL SCREENINGS
year of production
production country
director
screenwriter
D.O.P.
artist
film category
rating
length
year of production
production country
director
screenwriter
D.O.P.

artist
film category
rating
length
продюсеры
сопродюсеры
в ролях
year of production
production country
director

screenwriter
D.O.P.
artist
film category
rating
length
оператор
year of production
production country
director
screenwriter
D.O.P.
artist
film category
rating
length
композитор
сопродюсеры
продюсеры
1952
USSR
Olga Khodataeva, Evgeny Raikovsky
Ksenia Schneider
N. Sokolova, A. Astafiev
Peter Nosov
Animation
6+
20 min
year of production
production country
director
screenwriter
D.O.P.
artist
film category
rating
length
SARMIKO
Сармико
Airplanes rarely fly to the distant Chukotka. A girl, Lena, set off to collect the cargo, and then she tried to take the books on a deer on ice, to a boy, Sarmiko. But disaster struck: the ice cracked, and Sarmiko, risking his life, saved the girl, after which, he was the one that needed saving. All of his impressions of the experience, the boy drew on a paper.
Stills
Selected festival history
  • VII IFF in Karlovy Vary (Czechoslovakia) (Award for Best Animated Film)
Olga Khodataeva
DIRECTOR'S BIOGRAPHY:
Olga Khodatayeva was a soviet director, screenwriter, production designer. Graduated from the Moscow School of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture. Worked as a graphic artist. From 1924 works in animation. Whilst in a team of an animation workshop with GTK, participated in the work on the film «Mezhplanetnaya Revolutsiya» (Interplanetary Revolution), then worked in the factories of «Mezhrabpom-Rus», «Sovkino» («Soyuzkino», «Mosfilm»). In 1936-1960 is a director of the film studio «Soyuzmultfilm». Made many films in cooperation with artist and director Petr Nosov. Was a member of the artistic council of «Soyuzmultfilm». Director of over 30 animated works.
Yevgeny Raikovsky
DIRECTOR'S BIOGRAPHY:
Yevgeny Raikovsky was an animation director, artist. Graduated from the Moscow Art College. Worked as a graphic artist and graphic designer, in 1945- 1947 - at art workshops of the Mossovet. In 1948 completed animator courses with the film studio «Soyuzmultfilm» and was admitted to the Studio. From 1952, began his directing work.

Спецпоказы
год
страна
режиссеры
сценарий
операторы
художник
жанр
возраст
время
год
страна
режиссеры

сценарий
операторы
художник
жанр
возраст
время
продюсеры
сопродюсеры
в ролях
год
страна
режиссеры

сценарий
операторы
художник
жанр
возраст
время
оператор
год
страна
режиссеры

сценарий
оператор
художники
жанр
возраст
время
композитор
сопродюсеры
продюсеры
Сармико
год
страна
режиссеры
сценарий
операторы
художник
жанр
возраст
время
1952
СССР
Ольга Ходатаева, Евгений Райковский
Ксения Шнейдер
Н. Соколова, А. Астафьев
Петр Носов
Анимация
6+
20 мин
Sarmiko
На далекую Чукотку самолеты прилетают редко. Груз отправилась встречать девочка Лена, а потом она попыталась по льду на олене отвезти книги мальчику Сармико. Но случилась беда – льдина треснула, и Сармико, рискуя своей жизнью, спас девочку, после чего пришлось спасать уже его самого. Все свои впечатления от пережитого мальчик нарисовал на бумаге…
Кадры из фильма
Избранная фестивальная история
  • VII МКФ в Карловых Варах (ЧССР) (Премия за лучший анимационный фильм)
ОЛЬГА ХОДАТАЕВА
Биография режиссера:
Советский режиссёр, сценарист, художник-постановщик. Окончила Московское училище живописи, ваяния и зодчества. Работала художником-оформителем, графиком. С 1924 года работает в анимации. В коллективе мультмастерской при ГТК участвовала в работе над фильмом «Межпланетная революция», затем работала на фабриках «МежрабпомРусь», «Совкино» («Союзкино», «Мосфильм»). В 1936-1960 гг. – режиссёр к/ст «Союзмультфильм». Многие фильмы сняла в сотрудничестве с художником и режиссером Петром Носовым. Была членом худсовета «Союзмультфильма». Режиссер более 30 мультипликационных работ.
ЕВГЕНИЙ РАЙКОВСКИЙ
Биография режиссера:
Режиссер-мультипликатор, художник. Окончил Московский художественный техникум. Работал художником-графиком и художником-оформителем, в 1945-1947 годах – в художественных мастерских Моссовета. В 1948 году окончил курсы мультипликаторов при киностудии «Союзмультфильм» и поступил на студию. С 1952 года начал режиссёрскую деятельность.