COMPETITIVE PROGRAM -
SHORT DOCUMENTARY FILMS
Year of production
Production country
Director
Producer

Screenwriter
D.O.P.
Film category
Rating
Length
Year of production
Production country
Director
Producer

Screenwriter
D.O.P.
Film category
Rating
Length
2021

Kyrgyzstan

Aikol Nurlanbek uulu
Stambulbek Mambetaliev, Aikol Nurlanbek uulu
Aikol Nurlanbek uulu
Karash Zhanyshov
documentary
12+
18
Year of production
Production country
Director
Producer

Screenwriter
D.O.P.
Film category
Rating
Length
оператор
Year of production
Production country
Director
Producer
Screenwriter
D.O.P.
Film category
Rating
Length
композитор
сопродюсеры
продюсеры
Year of production
Production country
Director
Producer
Screenwriter
D.O.P.
Film category
Rating
Length
2021
Kyrgyzstan
Aikol Nurlanbek uulu
Stambulbek Mambetaliev, Aikol Nurlanbek uulu
Aikol Nurlanbek uulu
Karash Zhanyshov
documentary
12+
18
Meerman
Мээрман
Mother Meerman is the only hope of the village of Toktobek-Sai, which is surrounded by water. Forty families live on the peninsula, which does not have the status of a village. The film character, having no medical education, uses herbal medicine to heal people. Over 30 years of her experience, she has helped to give birth to 137 women. In recent years, she has been mentoring others by sharing her experience. She is affectionate, kind and heroic mother at the same time.
  • Aikol Nurlanbek uulu
    DIRECTOR'S BIOGRAPHY:
    Director, journalist and producer, born in Kyrgyzstan. Graduated from the Kyrgyzstan Turkey Manas University, Television, Radio and Cinematography Department. He has worked for Kyrgyz radio and TV channels as a correspondent. He currently makes documentaries and works for an International Media Agency. "Meerman" is his debut documentary film.

    DIRECTOR'S FILM0GRAPHY:
    2021- Meerman
  • Aikol Nurlanbek uulu
    DIRECTOR'S BIOGRAPHY:
    Director, journalist and producer, born in Kyrgyzstan. Graduated from the Kyrgyzstan Turkey Manas University, Television, Radio and Cinematography Department. He has worked for Kyrgyz radio and TV channels as a correspondent. He currently makes documentaries and works for an International Media Agency. "Meerman" is his debut documentary film.

    DIRECTOR'S FILM0GRAPHY:
    2021- Meerman
  • Aikol Nurlanbek uulu
    DIRECTOR'S BIOGRAPHY:
    Director, journalist and producer, born in Kyrgyzstan. Graduated from the Kyrgyzstan Turkey Manas University, Television, Radio and Cinematography Department. He has worked for Kyrgyz radio and TV channels as a correspondent. He currently makes documentaries and works for an International Media Agency. "Meerman" is his debut documentary film.

    DIRECTOR'S FILM0GRAPHY:
    2021- Meerman

конкурсная программа - короткометражные НЕИГРОВЫЕ фильмы
Год
Страна
Режиссер
Продюсеры


Сценарий
Оператор
Жанр
Возраст
Хронометраж
Год
Страна
Режиссер
Продюсеры

Сценарий
Оператор
Жанр
Возраст
Хронометраж
2021
Кыргызстан
Айкол Нурланбек уулу
Стамбулбек Мамбеталиев, Айкол Нурланбек уулу
Айкол Нурланбек уулу
Караш Жанышов
документальный
12+
18 мин.
Год
Страна
Режиссер
Продюсеры

Сценарий
Оператор
Жанр
Возраст
Хронометраж
оператор
Год
Страна
Режиссер
Продюсеры
Сценарий
Оператор
Жанр
Возраст
Хронометраж
композитор
сопродюсеры
продюсеры
Год
Страна
Режиссер
Продюсеры
Сценарий
Оператор
Жанр
Возраст
Хронометраж
2021
Кыргызстан
Айкол Нурланбек уулу
Стамбулбек Мамбеталиев, Айкол Нурланбек уулу
Айкол Нурланбек уулу
Караш Жанышов
документальный
12+
18 мин.
Мээрман
Meerman
Мээрман апа – единственная надежда жителей селения Токтобек-Сай, окруженного водой. Сорок семей живет на полуострове, не получившем статуса поселка. И Мээрман апа, не имея медицинского образования, врачует их целебными травами. За 30 лет она приняла роды у 137 женщин. А сейчас передает свой опыт другим. Одновременно она – ласковая, добрая, самоотверженная мать.
  • Айкол Нурланбек уулу
    БИОГРАФИЯ РЕЖИССЕРА:
    Режиссер, журналист и продюсер, родился в Кыргызстане. Окончил кыргызско-турецкий университет Манас, факуль­тет телевидения, радио и кинематографии. Работал корре­спондентом на кыргызских радио- и телеканалах. Сейчас снимает документальные фильмы и работает в Междуна­родном медиаагентстве. «Мээрман» – его документальный кинодебют.

    ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ РЕЖИССЕРА:
    2021- Мээрман
  • АЙКОЛ НУРЛАНБЕК УУЛУ
    БИОГРАФИЯ РЕЖИССЕРА:
    Режиссер, журналист и продюсер, родился в Кыргызстане. Окончил кыргызско-турецкий университет Манас, факуль­тет телевидения, радио и кинематографии. Работал корре­спондентом на кыргызских радио- и телеканалах. Сейчас снимает документальные фильмы и работает в Междуна­родном медиаагентстве. «Мээрман» – его документальный кинодебют.

    ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ РЕЖИССЕРА:
    2021- Мээрман
  • АЙКОЛ НУРЛАНБЕК УУЛУ
    БИОГРАФИЯ РЕЖИССЕРА:
    Режиссер, журналист и продюсер, родился в Кыргызстане. Окончил кыргызско-турецкий университет Манас, факуль­тет телевидения, радио и кинематографии. Работал корре­спондентом на кыргызских радио- и телеканалах. Сейчас снимает документальные фильмы и работает в Междуна­родном медиаагентстве. «Мээрман» – его документальный кинодебют.

    ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ РЕЖИССЕРА:
    2021- Мээрман